PGI Lucknow Neurology Doctor List, Address and Phone number

3.5/5 - (4 votes)

Welcome to the PGI Lucknow Neurology Doctor List. Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences is a medical Institute near Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. It was established in 1983 and is named after Sanjay Gandhi. The institute has a 550-acre campus on Raebareli Road, 15 km from the city center.

Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences is a medical Institute that has gained a lot of reputation for its good quality medical services. Every year thousands of patients from different parts of India go to this Institute for better treatment. So before getting treatment in this hospital, many people want to know Doctor’s List. today I shared the Doctor List through this post.

PGI (Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences) Address & Contact

Address: New PMSSY Rd, Raibareli Rd, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226014
Phone: 0522 266 8700

PGI Lucknow Neurology Doctor List

Name: Dr. Sunil Pradhan
Designation: Professor & Head
Email: spradhan@sgpgi.ac.in

Name: Dr. Golla Nagesh Babu
Designation: Professor
Email: gnbabu@sgpgi.ac.in

Name: Dr. Sanjeev Jha
Designation: Professor
Email: sjha@sgpgi.ac.in

Name: Dr. Jayantee Kalita
Designation: Professor
Email: jkalita@sgpgi.ac.in

Name: Dr. Vimal Kumar Paliwal
Designation: Professor
Email: vkpaliwal@sgpgi.ac.in

Name: Dr. Vinita Elizabeth Mani
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: elizabeth@sgpgi.ac.in

Name: Dr. Ruchika Tandon
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rtandon@sgpgi.ac.in

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment