Dharamshila Hospital Doctors List, Address & Contact

5/5 - (1 vote)

Welcome to the Dharamshila Hospital Doctors List Post. Dharamshila Hospital Has Gained a Lot of Reputation for its Good Quality Medical Services. Thousands of Patients from Different Parts of Delhi Go to This Hospital for Better Treatment. So Before Getting Treatment in this Hospital, Many People Want to Know the Hospital Doctors List, Contact Number, and Address. Today I shared the Doctor’s List, Contact Number, and Address through this Post.

Dharamshila Narayana Superspeciality Hospital Address & Contact

Address: Vasundhara Enclave, Near New Ashok Nagar Metro Station, Delhi, 110096 (India)
Patient Helpline: 180 0309 0309
Call: 186-0208-0208
Time & Date: Mon-Sat 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Dharamshila Hospital Doctors List

Haematol Oncologist & BMT

Dr. Suparno Chakrabarti
Program Director, BMT, MD, MD, FRCPATH

Dr. Sarita Rani Jaiswal
MD, Fellowship in BMT (Italy), Visiting Physician (FHCRC, Seattle, USA)

Medical Oncology

Dr. K. M. Parthasarathy

Dr. Deni Gupta
DNB (Gen. Medicine), DNB (Med. Oncology), ECMO

Dr. Raajit Chanana
MBBS, MD – Internal Medicine, DM –Medical Oncology, ECMO

Radiation Oncology

Dr. Kanika Sharma

Dr Pooja Khullar
MBBS, DNB (Radiation oncology)

Surgical Oncology

Dr. Anshuman Kumar
MS, MRCS (Edinburgh-U.K.), M.Ch (Onco surgery) Gold Medalist

Prof. (Dr.). Amar Bhatnagar
M.S (1982), MCh – Surgical Oncology (1986)

Dr. Atul Srivastava
MBBS, MS(Gen Surgery)

Gynae Oncology

Dr. Satinder Kaur
MBBS, MD, DNB, Fellowship in Gynecological Oncology, TMC (Mumbai)

Cardiac Surgery

Dr. Sandeep Singh
MS (General Surgery), M.Ch. (CTVS), FACCS, FICS


Dr. Anand Kumar Pandey
MBBS, MD (Medicine), DM (Cardiology)

Dr. Pradeep Nayak
MBBS, MD (Internal Medicine), DNB (Cardiology)

Dr. Sajal Gupta
DM (Cardiology), MD (Internal medicine), MBBS

Dr. Amrendra Kumar Pandey
MBBS, DNB (Cardiology), FNIC, DNB (Internal Medicine)

Gastroenterology & G.I Surgery

Dr. Neeraj Goel
MBBS, MS, MCh (GI Surgery)

Dr. Mahesh Gupta
DM – Gastroenterology, MBBS, MD – General Medicine

Urology & Renal Transplant

Dr Vikas Jain Dr Vikas Jain
MS (General Surgery), DNB (Genitourinary Surgery)

Dr. Abhinav Jain
MS & DNB (General Surgery), DNB (Urology

Nephrology & Renal Transplant

Dr (Prof) Suman Lata Nayak

Dr. Yasir S. Rizvi
MBBS, MD (Internal Medicine), DM (Nephrology)


Dr. Monu Singh

Dr. Lalit KumarDr. Lalit Kumar
Ms (Orthopaedics), Fellowship in Arthroscopy & Spine

Neuro Surgery

Dr. Ashish Kumar Shrivastav
MBBS, MS (Surgery), M.Ch. (Neuro Surgery)


Dr. Amit Shrivastava
MBBS, MD (Medicine), DM (Neurology)

Dr. Tariq Matin
MD (Radiology), DNB

Pulmonology & Sleep Medicine

Dr. Navneet Sood
MBBS, DNB (Pulmonology)

Anesthesiology and ICU

Dr. Ashutosh Bhardwaj

Dr. Neha Agrawal
MBBS, DA, DNB (Anaesthesiology)

Dr. Manish Tandon
MD (Anaesthesia), PDCC ( Cardiac Anaesthesia)

Diabetology, Internal Medicine

Viresh Prashant Mehta
MD(Medicine), MBBS

Dr. Praveen Roy
MD (Medicine), MBBS

Dr. Fatah Singh
MD (Internal Medicine), MBBS

Internal Medicine

Dr Gaurav Jain
Internal Medicine, MBBS, MRCPI

Radiology & Imaging

Prof. (Dr.) Sneh Bharagava
DMRD (England), MD (AIIMS), FRCR (London)

Dr. Anjana Chandra
MD (Radio-diagnosis)

Dr. Vikas Rastogi (Col)
MD, Senior Consultant & Director

Dr. Arun Gera

Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation

Dr. Jayaprakash Jayavelu
BPT, MPT, Chief Physiotherapist

Pathology & Transfusion Medicine

Dr. Ramesh Dawar

Dr. Sanjay Deb
MD (Pathology)

Dr. Sumedha Ahel Kotwal
MBBS, DCP (Hons.), DNB (Pathology), MNAMS

Dr.Shamsuz Zaman
MD- Pathology

Dr. Gitali Bhagawati
MBBS, MD (Microbiology), PGDHM (NIHFW)

Dr. Hema Malini Aiyer
MBBS, MD (Path)

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!